Are you ready to work with us?

1) Advertising partners (Advertizers)

Advertizers are free on Ticketbuynow. If you want your event to achieve better publicity, please talk to us and make the event more eye-catching and more advanced. Many users can see your wonderful events. In addition, we also offer more different promotional programs, such as ticketinghk.com, Facebook referrals and more. If you have other ideas, please also discuss with us to create the unlimited possibilities of social media new media!

2) Selling and selling tickets (Ticket seller)

We welcome all sectors, including self-employed individuals to sell, sell and resell tickets on your platform. We will not charge you for the listing. We also guarantee that all tickets are traded with you in cash.

3) Media and Interviewer (Media)

Media and Interviewer (Media) ticketbuynow As one of the most comprehensive and wide-ranging 2-hand ticket sales platforms in Hong Kong, it has become a media player. In the past, ticketbuynow reported or interviewed concerts, stage plays, exhibitions and shopping malls. It also served as a promotional media for some major events such as the Hong Kong International Film Festival.

4) Content Partners

Content Partners A better platform and more content. Among the many classifications of ticketbuynow, if you are an expert in one of the categories, you may wish to cooperate and upload your content to ticketbuynow. If there is enough internal content, we can make you the main content provider of the category and provide links to the layout. Your website, mutual benefit

5) Concert organizer partner (Organizator)

Our platform has a special ticket area, and we welcome all organizers to cooperate with us to make ticket sales.

6) Individual partners (Individuals)

Individuals (Individuals) As a loyal user, are you interested in growing up with ticketbuynow? We are in need of blood, a big-eyed helper to develop ticketbuynow together. You can help with events, media contacts, online promotions, and more. We look forward to everybody who cares!

7) Investors

Investors A good platform requires financial support. Whether in the server, product development and marketing, etc., funds are needed to maintain operations. While pocketbuynow has unlimited potential, early investments will provide investors with excellent returns. We hope that entrepreneurs and investors who are interested in developing the creative technology industry in Hong Kong can help us develop to another stage.

Take action! contact us

contact method:Mr Andy NG

phone:852-2809 2832 / 9608 0071

e-mail:[email protected]

1) 廣告伙伴 (Advertizers)

廣告伙伴 (Advertizers) 在 Ticketbuynow 的上架貨是免費的,若然你想你的事件達到更佳的宣傳效果,請跟我們談談,把事件變得更搶眼,排在更前的位置,使更多的用戶可以看到你的精彩事件。除此之外,我們亦提供更多不同的宣傳方案,如 ticketinghk.com, Facebook 推介等。如你有其他構思,亦請跟我們商討,共同創造社交網絡新媒體的無限可能!

演唱會廣告

2) 出讓及出售門票者 (Ticket seller) 

我們歡迎各界,包括個體戶在我們的平台出售,出讓及轉售你們手上的門票,我們不會收取你的刊登的費用,我們也保證所有門票是用現金跟你交易。


按此立即成為賣家

出售門票

3) 傳媒及採訪者 (Media)

傳媒及採訪者 (Media) ticketbuynow 作為全港資料最齊,範圍最廣的2手門票銷售平台之一,順理成章也當了媒體的角色。過往ticketbuynow 都報導或採訪過演唱會,舞台劇,展覽及商場活動,亦替一些大型活動如香港國際電影節等當了宣傳媒體。

香港演唱會 傳媒

4) 內容伙伴 (Content Partners)

內容伙伴 (Content Partners) 更好的平台,也需要更多的內容。在ticketbuynow 眾多分類之中,如果你是其中某分類的專家,大家不妨合作,把你的內容上載到 ticketbuynow,內部足夠的話,我們可讓你成為該分類的主要內容提供者,在版面提供連結到你的網站,互惠互利

內容伙伴台灣演唱會

5) 演唱會主辦單位伙伴 (Organizator)

我們平台設有特價門票區域,我們歡迎各主辦單位跟我們合作來作門票速銷。

演唱會主辦單位伙伴

6) 個人伙伴 (Individuals)

個人伙伴 (Individuals) 作為忠實用戶的你,也有興趣跟 ticketbuynow一起成長嗎?  我們正正需要熱血,目光遠大的幫手,一同發展ticketbuynow。你可以幫手發佈事件,媒體聯絡,網上宣傳等等。我們期待每一個有心人!

個人伙伴 演唱會中國

7) 投資者 (Investors)

投資者 (Investors) 一個好的平台,是需要金錢上的支持。不論在伺服器、產品開發以及市場宣傳等等,都需要資金以維持營運。而ticketbuynow 潛力無限,早期的投資將會為投資者帶來極佳的回報。我們希望有心在香港發展創意科技工業的企業家及投資者,可以協助 我們發展到另一階段。

投資者演唱會
ticketbuynow香港澳門演唱會

行動吧!聯系我們

聯絡方式:Mr Andy NG

電話: 852-2809 2832 / 9608 0071

電郵:[email protected]